Interviews!

Nederlands

Tjonge, dat gaat snel! Mijn recruteringsbureau heeft twee sollicitatiegesprekken voor me geregeld, voor 1 mei en 5 mei. Op 1 mei ga ik ook een babbeltje maken met mijn contactpersoon, en aan de hand van dat gesprek besluit bedrijf nummer 3 of ze met me willen praten. Pfff… Wens me geluk!

English

Wow, things are moving fast! My recruiting agency has arranged two interviews for me, for the 1st May and the 5th May. On the 1st May I’ll also be talking to my contact person, and the result of that conversation will determine for company no. 3 if they want to interview me. Pfff… Wish me luck!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bookdragonette
    Apr 20, 2009 @ 12:18:47

    Pfft. You don’t need luck, they just need common sense. πŸ˜‰

    Best of luck, sis. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Let us know what you think :-)

